Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Josee N.
Josee N.
Jul 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Nina is the best!!!

Wow, I have to say that she had be on the top of everything, reliable with a fancy touch, extremely dedicated. She agreed on last minute and it was so simple and not complicated with her. Without any doubt you should have Nina on board!!! She rocks!
+ by the way smash looooove Nina.

Josee & Alain. Xx

Nina I.
Nina I.
Diana B.
Diana B.
Apr 23, 2017

Lucky is the person who has Nina watching after their pet. One of Nina's greatest interests is caring for, nurturing and even training a wide range of animals. She has many years of personal experience with her many pets including rabbits, birds, reptiles and her 2 dogs. Nina also worked in a local zoo and Audubon Center where she learned a great deal about nursing local wildlife back to health. She has an innate ability ...

Nina I.
Nina I.

About Nina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College Student Dog Lover

My family has had dogs since I was young. We currently have a Lab Mix and a Chihuahua Mix. We have had rodents, rabbits, birds, reptiles, and fish too. I have a decent amount of knowledge on most species! I am a sophomore at Gettysburg College in Pennsylvania, and am a Psychology Major, along with a Studio Art Minor and Religious Studies Minor. I have worked at an Audubon center and a zoo in the ...

What Nina would like to know about your dog

Any breed is fine with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.