Nina D.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Deborrah I.
Deborrah I.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Wow!! Nina and family were amazing! Not only was my pup Arlo well taken care of, but the photos showed he had tons of love and attention! I chose Nina because she had a dog that looked like a great play buddy for my high needs pup. Arlo, who gets really sad when anyone leaves , did not even notice I was gone. Great family! Great place! Wonderful experience for us! Thank you Nina!

Nina D.
Thank you so much Deborrah! We truly enjoyed having Arlo over. He is such a sweet & loving dog. My daughters ...
Nina D.
Jack B.
Jack B.
Nov 22, 2018

Nina is very responsible and reliable. Her back yard is large and completely fenced with a 6ft privacy fence. Her dog is nice and loves playing with other dogs. He never has an issue getting along with other dogs. Nina works from home so she is always around which keeps my dog at ease knowing gene is a human there.

Nina D.
Nina D.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Nov 18, 2018

My dog loves to play with their dog Tucker. He comes home tired and happy! Such a sweet family! I’ll be sure to use them for all future out of town trips :)

Nina D.
Nina D.

About Nina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with a fenced yard!

I've been a dog and cat lover/owner since I was a little kid. Your pup would be joining my energetic Labrador dog who absolutely loves other dogs and our 3 kitties. I work from home so your dog would barely be ever alone. Only when I have to run to the store or pick up my kids. We have a nice backyard with a fence so plenty of room to play and take care ...

About Nina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Nina's Pets

Tucker

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 83 lbs.

When Nina watches your pet

In Nina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.