Nilmar G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nilmar can host 1 dog per night.
Nilmar can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nilmar's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Melanie L.
Melanie L.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Nilmar was so great with our fur baby! She kept us updated while we were overseas on vacation, and made sure we knew he was doing well. She made sure our furbaby was always well taken care of and always loved while we were gone. We would definitely use Nilmar again in the future!

Nilmar G.
Sonam P.
Sonam P.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Nilmar took care of our little puppy for two days and did a great job ! She was very patient with him and even sent us pictures regularly.. we will definitely consider her again to take care of Ollie ! Thanks for taking care of Ollie !

Nilmar G.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Nilmar was awesome with Rigley! I am a full-time dog caregiver and sometimes I get overwhelmed with the amount of work I have lined up, so I will go to her for the extra help! She is extremely intelligent, responsible, and loves doggies. She took extra time and care making sure Rigley was comfortable and happy. I am going to request you again and refer you to some customers as well. Thank you!

Nilmar G.

About Nilmar

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love!

Hey there!
I'm a first-year medical student as well as an absolute animal lover who’s been taking care of pets for 8 years. I've been on Rover specifically since early 2018 and I have experience with cats and dogs of all sizes from minuscule malteses to humongous huskies! I do my best in making sure the fur babies are taken care of whether the parents are at Disney or in another continent. I also make ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nilmar's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nilmar's Pets

Zoe

Bichon Frise
4 years, 3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Nilmar watches your pet

In Nilmar's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nilmar's Neighborhood

Nilmar's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.