Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nikki can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Sean G.
Sean G.
Dec 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Nikki and her husband are great they always make my Gibson's stay unbelievable. He looks forward to his stay because he gets to play with the other dogs and her children. I highly recommen her

Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Bill A.
Bill A.
Nov 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Nicki was fantastic and really exceeded all expectations! She sent pics daily which showed that our 130lb boy was enjoying himself and clearly in good hands. I believe her whole family loves dogs. I was almost afraid he wouldn't want to come with me at pick up, and even then I could tell if he'd had any separation stress it was minimal. Thank you Nicki!!!

Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Sugar L.
Sugar L.
Jun 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Nikki is great with my dog! He is tired, happy, and mellow after staying.

Nikki M.
Nikki M.

About Nikki

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

It's like their home away from home

Hi! I just moved back to Henderson and i would love to have the company of your furry friends! I have a 7 yr old lil girl and she loves to help care for your little one as well as she is great with animals too. We have plenty of "run around room", all fenced in front yard with grass and a giant back yard. Currently I am a stay at home mom so again ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog likes or dislikes, quirks, pretty much the do's and don't with your baby. Do they have a specific eating time, play preferences, anything that helps me, help you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

karma

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
6 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Xero

Miniature Pinscher
10 years old, 15 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

As it gets very hot in the summer, we don't do very many walks. Also because we have so much run around room for your babies. But if they do very well with commands we may go to a bigger park.

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.