Nikki K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Patti H.
Patti H.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Nikki is a great sitter. I feel confident that Bailey is well taken care of while I'm away.

Nikki K.
Nikki K.
Patti H.
Patti H.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Nikki is awesome!

Nikki K.
Nikki K.
Staci K.
Staci K.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Nikki and her husband are amazing. I felt comfortable leaving my pups like they were with family. Nikki has a passion for dogs and it shows. I have used her twice and would use her again. Highly recommend!

Nikki K.
Nikki K.

About Nikki

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to love & exercise your pooch

We aim to love dogs as much as they love their owners and have been doing so for over 10 years. We also have experienced the pains of extreme "Dog-parent guilt" having to leave a pet at home each day and hope to alleviate some of that for you! We've researched and practice best training and care methods including positive reinforcement, holistic care and necessary exercise habits. Even the most lethargic dog breeds need at ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

We would like to know how comfortable your dog feels in new environments as well as any special needs he or she might have. (Special diet restrictions, medicines, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

Pepper

Australian Cattle Dog, Border Collie, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

During your dog's stay, he or she will have plenty of time to play with our dog, Pepper, who's an 11 month old Blue Heeler/Border Collie mix and is an absolute lover of other dogs. We'll also include your pet in the daily training we practice with Pepper, which encourages not only obedience but also confidence and sense of security in a dog. We also take daily walks or runs as well as trips to the dog park in Chippewa Falls. Finally, we know that having plenty of time to bond and snuggle is just as important as anything else!

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.