(2)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Sherry N.
Sherry N.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Nikki was hired as a dog-walker for my mom's dog while she is in assisted living. Nikki interacted primarily with my sister who lives in Chippewa Falls. My sister reports that Nikki was reliable, energetic, very friendly to her and to our mom, and that we would definitely use her again. It was fun to see the photo of the dog's back and hind end taken during the walk. I enjoyed receiving the info from ...

Nikki K.
Nikki K.
Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Apr 6, 2018

Nikki been a lifesaver for me. Its so great to be able to schedule a walk and a visit for my dog, Kane on days I have to work late or go out of town. Kane gets to enjoy the comfort of his own home and hers too! So much more love for my guy than he would get in a boarding center. I know Nikki treats him with as much love as possible and ...

Nikki K.
Nikki K.

About Nikki

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover! Home full time!

I love dogs!! I treat my dogs and any other dog under my care just as good as I treat my own kids. I'm home all day long and available to take several potty breaks throughout the day, as well as take walks any time we want to get out and walk off some excess energy! I love to cuddle and play all day long. I have 2 very spoiled fur babies that are living ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds! Just want to know if you play well with others and if you have accidents so we can take extra precautionary measures to hopefully not have any! Although we know Accidents happen! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

Digger

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Turbo

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

We go for walks around my country neighborhood, sometimes we jump in the car and take a ride to the park for a walk or to the trails for some hiking! We are close to the lake were we can walk down and take a dip if we want to cool down! We are always playing fetch, and when it is beautiful outside you won't catch us inside!

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.