Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Michael H.
Michael H.
Jul 31, 2016

Nikki did an awesome job when I asked her to watch my dog for a weekend. She sent consistent text updates letting me know how Max was doing, and even sent some pictures of the two of them having a great time. She made sure my dog felt loved and cared for while I was away, and I wouldn't hesitate to ask Nikki to watch Max again.

Nikki H.
Nikki H.
Debra B.
Debra B.
Jul 31, 2016

Nikki is great with animals, especially dogs! She counts her own dogs as part of her family and takes wonderful care of them. She has taken care of my dog and cat, as well as cared for my friend's dogs and has always done a fantastic job.

Nikki H.
Nikki H.

About Nikki

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are better than people :)

I have had dogs my whole life. I grew up with three mutts and my husband grew up always having two dogs. We currently have a beagle named Belle and a yellow lab named Rey who are our babies. Both of our dogs get along great with other dogs! I have dog sat for different families and different types of dogs for the last 10 years! We treat dogs like family. Animals bring such joy ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

Belle Handley

Beagle
3 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Rey

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

We live right next to Kelli's Park and we have a big backyard to play catch and frisbee.

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nikki's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.