Nikki F.

Nikki F.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Deanna B.
Deanna B.
Aug 27, 2018

Nikki is an amazing dog walker & watcher! She provided endless TLC to my dog (and cat) while we were away. Nikki kept in touch with us via text and sent us daily pictures. I love how Nikki truly cared to get to know and learn about our pets. She wanted to make sure that she knew our little furbaby: from her treats and her routine down to the way she likes to play with ...

Nikki F.
Nikki F.
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Aug 16, 2018

I have known Nikki since childhood. She has always been an avid animal lover and has a true passion for dogs. She leads an active outdoor lifestyle which any pet parent would appreciate, as your dog will always have a good workout and excursion to partake in. She has also been a dog owner herself and knows the ins and outs of taking care of and overseeing a pet's well- being. In addition, she is ...

Nikki F.
Nikki F.

About Nikki

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life Goal- Pet & love all the dogs!

I'm a full time special education teacher but I have owned dogs since I was 14. I have had sheepdogs, labradors, bulldogs, shepherds and mixes, therefore I am knowledgable about how to handle different breeds, personalities, and sizes. I have trained dogs to walk on and off the leash, take commands, and do little tricks. I, myself, love to run and walk daily, dogs tend to love this about me, and they usually tire before ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

If they are aggressive towards other dogs/animals or if they need any special medical attention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

Lucy

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
6 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.