Nikki F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nikki's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alaina U.
Alaina U.
May 29, 2018

Nikki is one of the best dog sitters I know. She very attentive with mine and always makes sure they have something to do. She isn’t just a sitter for your dogs but she loves them and treats them like her own. Nothing bad will happen to them on her watch. I highly recommend her as a dog sitter.

Nikki F.
Jaime F.
Jaime F.
May 28, 2018

I’ve lived with my sister Nikki my entire life and I know she loves animals of all kinds. She’s been pet sitting for years and enjoys spending time with the different animals. She’s trustworthy, considerate, and fair, and I’ve never met a dog that doesn’t like her!

Nikki F.

About Nikki

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and Enthusiastic Dog Walker

I am a very active and enthusiastic 23 year old. I absolutely love animals and treat all pets like another family member. I currently have a cat that truly loves being around playmates, and I give her the best care (some call it spoiling her, but I call it love)! I have been dog-sitting for neighbors, family, and friends since I was about 13 years old. I have also been volunteering at my local animal ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences - I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Nikki watches your pet

I love going on long walks or hikes, so if your dog is up to it, we can go on a hike at the local reservation! If you have more of a local dog, that's fine too! I live in a cozy neighborhood that your dog will love exploring. Playing fetch and being outside is definitely something your dog will enjoy with me.

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nikki's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.