Nikki B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Tony O.
Tony O.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I always say the same thing -- Great place for Matisse -- that is why I rebook so often. He is there two to three times a month.

Nikki B.
Nikki B.
Tony O.
Tony O.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Matisse has been with Nikki so many times he thinks that is his second home. He is so comfortable there and they take good care of him and accommodate my schedule. Really appreciate them, even if I don't provide a review each time.

Nikki B.
Nikki B.
Tyler C.
Tyler C.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Love her takes great care of my dog

Nikki B.
Nikki B.

About Nikki

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Exuberant family of dog lovers

NOTE: PLEASE READ MY MEET & GREET POLICY AT THE BOTTOM BEFORE SENDING A REQUEST.
We are a family of mom (stay at home mom), dad, 4 kids & 2 large dogs living on 13 acres with plenty of room to care for a kid-friendly dog. Our number one priority is SAFETY! We have a large fenced yard and front porch for dogs to play and nap on. Any dog who stays with us will ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

How much experience has the dog had around children? Are they friendly with kids and other dogs? Is the dog leash trained? If a puppy, is he/she housebroken or still working on it? Does the dog have anxiety? We prefer to NOT watch full bred Pitbulls, Dobermans, Dachshunds, or Austrian Shepherds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nikki's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Nikki's Pets

Thor

Great Pyrenees
4 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Bella

Alaskan Husky and American Akita
3 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

We have 13 acres of property to explore with our visiting dog. We require (s)he stay on a leash while exploring the property as one side of the property runs along the highway unless (s)he has proven without a doubt that (s)he will stay near me and respond to voice commands. The yard is safely fenced in. Our visiting dog will have at least two large dogs to play with. With the owners permission, I can bring one dog with me in the car when dropping kids to/from school. I usually reserve this for high anxiety dogs who want to stay by my side. Please let me know if this is something you would like your dog to do. Some breeds thrive best by having a "job." This may be in the form of searching for a hidden toy, completing some agility activities or even just going to a jog with a human. If you know what "job" your dog enjoys best please let me know so we can keep him/her happy and feeling successful.

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.