Niki V.

Niki V.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Karen S.
Karen S.
July 20, 2017

Niki is INCREDIBLE! Niki took care of our 5+ pets for many years! We have 2 dogs, 2 cats and a bird and they ALL loved her!!! There were actually times we had extra animals in the house, and it never bothered Niki!! The more the merrier!! Everybody was healthy and happy when we returned home! She was also great about taking care of things around the house for us while we were away!!
I ...

Niki V.
Niki V.

About Niki

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work at a doggie daycare

Hi There!
My name is Niki. I'm 19 years old and a huge animal lover. I currently have one dog who is a semi reactive golden/lab mix which is why I can't do dog sitting at my house. I also, own a horse who I love to death. That being said if you have a farm/barn I would love to help out with that as well. I've been working at a doggie daycare ...

What Niki would like to know about your dog

I love ALL dogs however mini goldendoodles have grown to be my favorite. In the past I would meet the parents and dog by going to the house and talking all about the dog, get to know him/her, and know where food, toys, etc is for my stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.