Nika L.

Nika L.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Nika

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

In search of new dog friends!

I’m a very caring person who loves dogs! Playing with them, feeding them, making sure they get any of the meds they needs etc. is very important to me! I have experience with disabled pups and I used to volunteer at Animal House Rescue!
Im a student at CSU and I have availablity after three Monday/Wednesday, full availability Tuesday/Thursday, and mixed availability on the weekend:) let me know when you’d like ...

What Nika would like to know about your dog

Id like to know about your dogs personality and their likes/dislikes. If they have any spots where they don’t like to be pet or peeves that could be relevant.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Nika watches your pet

I live very close to City Park so we can walk there and play in the grass. I’d also love to do short hikes up at Horsetooth too!

Nika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.