Nieccole H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nieccole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

54
repeat clients
79 Reviews

Heather S.
Heather S.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Nieccole is wonderful with our pups! She sends videos and photos with each visit! The pups have always looked like they’re having a good time!

Nieccole H.
Nieccole H.
Andy R.
Andy R.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Nieccole went above and beyond when taking care of our pooches.

Nieccole H.
Nieccole H.
Tyler S.
Tyler S.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We just started using Nieccole, but our experience so far is great. She’s really great with our dog, her walk notes are thorough, and she goes beyond the typical call of what you’d expect. Can’t recommend enough.

Nieccole H.
Nieccole H.

About Nieccole

20
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Stray Rescue Donor
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'd love to meet your furry family!

Hello! After teaching in the public schools for 7 years, I am now able to stay home with my two young daughters and our Jack Russell Terrier. We love playing outside, going on walks, and snuggling. Our Jack Russell, Toby, loves playing with other dogs, and would love to make a new friend with your furry family member!

We have a large fenced yard and live in a quiet neighborhood. Our normal walk takes us ...

What Nieccole would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference. I would like your dog to be good with small children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nieccole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nieccole's Pets

Toby

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Nieccole watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in the Dunlap Lake area of Edwardsville, IL. We walk the neighborhood, which includes walking by the lake. If you would prefer that you dog be walked only on sidewalks, we can also do that in the immediate cul-de-sacs near our house.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where you dog sleeps will be somewhat dependent on your preferences. My Jack Russell sleeps in a large dog kennel. Your dog could sleep in a kennel, in our finished basement, or in our master bathroom.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Minus a story time, preschool, a quick grocery run, or church, I would be with your dog all day!

In Nieccole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nieccole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.