Nicole S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Richard N.
Richard N.
May 5, 2019

I have watched Nicole work with animals since she was 5 years old, starting with hamsters, dogs , iguanas and rabbits. I watched her deliver German shepherd puppies and take care of 5 of them with their mom. She is very responsible and caring of all animals. I highly recommend her taking care of any animal and know they will be cared for as her own.

Nicole S.
Liz N.
Liz N.
May 5, 2019

I highly recommend Nicole. She is amazing with animals. She is loving and comforting and knows how to make animals feel at ease and loved! I am impressed with her professionalism and the genuine love she has for animals!!

Nicole S.

About Nicole

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your animal is family to me!!

I love animals and will love to be able to give animal owners the peace of mind to go out to town without their fur baby. I have had dogs my whole life. I grew up with German Shepherds. We also had a Yorkie and a Sheltie. I am a teacher and will have the whole summer to be able to care for you dog or cat.
I provide dog walking, dog boarding, home check ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

What is your routine for feeding and bathrooms?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Sushi

Australian Cattle Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I love to bring my dog to Z Bones park!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.