Nicole S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Heather S.
Heather S.
Aug 26, 2018

Nicole is responsible and always takes excellent care of my dogs and cats. If she ever has a question, she will ask and she provides me with updates while I am away.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Diane H.
Diane H.
Aug 14, 2018

Nicole is an absolute god send as a pet sitter/care giver. We have a menagerie of animals (2 dogs - one that is a handful in terms of energy and aggressiveness), 3 cats, and 1 hamster. Nicole takes expert care of them when we are away on vacation, making sure they get fed, watered, exercised, and individualized love and care. She even lets all five of the free roaming pets sleep with her!!!! I trust ...

Nicole S.
Nicole S.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your furry friend

My pet sitting career started when I started house sitting primarily to give the owners piece of mind that their furry friends were not left alone and their schedules were similar to when their owners were home. I would now love to offer that same service but I’m my own home. I like to make our furry family members feel right at home by giving them all the love and attention they usually receive ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

If they are friendly with other dogs and can be left alone

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets


Catahoula Cur, Great Pyrenees, and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

long walks around the neighborhood
Hikes up nearbye mountains

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.