Nicole S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Melinda P.
Melinda P.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole was amazing and took great care of our dog while we were gone. She was quick to respond and update us on how things were going. We highly recommend her.

Nicole S.
Mary F.
Mary F.
Feb 15, 2019

Nicole has taken care of my pup Roxy many times, especially while I’m on vacation. Any time she has questions or concerns about Roxy she asks so she can make sure Roxy is as happy and comfy as can be. Every time I pick her up she’s always a little sad to leave. Nicole takes the worry away so I don’t have to stress about Roxy while I’m gone!

Nicole S.

About Nicole

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At home full time!

Hi my name is Nicole! Being a pet owner for most of my life, I think it is safe to say I LOVE animals! Anytime my extended family heads out of town for vacations I’m their go to, to watch their dogs. I’ve got two cats right now but almost all my life I’ve had both dogs and cats. I can’t live without my fur babies! My cats are used to ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would love to know anything about your dog that would be helpful during the stay.

Is your dog crate trained? Do they need to be fed at certain times during the day? Are they house trained? Do they get along well with other dogs or cats? Do they like kids? Where do they prefer to sleep? Does your dog or cat have anxiety?

We love all pets here!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Nicole's Pets

Mazie

Cat
6 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.