Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Khyathi Y.
Khyathi Y.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I chose Nicole due to proximity to our place. I couldn’t have picked someone better to watch Baahu. He did great and really appreciate the daily photos to let us know how he is doing. She also managed to watch another dog who needs to be separated without affecting our puppy. Thank you Nicole!

Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole and her family were very sweet and communication was perfect! Our dog appeared to be well taken care of and loved while we were away. Nicole was very kind to send us cute pictures of our dog playing or out on walks. I highly recommend her! We will use her again when needed.

Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Pranitha K.
Pranitha K.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We tried this as a trial visit for Oscar and Nicole took good care of him and updated us with his news along with photos. Definitely recommend her and would be using her for our weekend trip soon!

Nicole R.
Nicole R.

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large backyard w/ walking trails

I have owned dogs all my life and love all breeds of dogs! I have a black lab and have also owned pit bulls. I love taking the time to pay attention to animals and giving them the love and care they need. It can be tough for an animal when you are gone and I aim to help your pal through it. We have a very dog friendly home with hard wood floors and ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? Is your dog house trained? Does your dog get along with kids and cats? Are there any special concerns with your dog’s behavior or health?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Camper

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
9 years, 7 mo. old, 69 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.