Nicole R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

36
repeat clients
73 Reviews

Janie P.
Janie P.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole was wonderful. This was my first time using Rover and I lucked out with the best one. She was able to answer my questions and added any additional information I may need to know since it was my first time. She kept me updated every day on Kuma and sent me photos of how she was doing. The experience felt like I was dropping my pup to a very well trusted friend. Would definitely ...

Nicole R.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole and Burton were awesome. Petey had a great time with their elder daughter and their pup Myla. Highly recommend.

Nicole R.
Alysså M.
Alysså M.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent home and easy going. Made my pup feel so at home and was happily laying out in the grass yard in the sunshine. He loved the family and their dog Myla, and couldn’t have asked for kinder sitters. Thank you both very much. Will ask them again soon for sure!

Nicole R.

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time with fenced yard.

I have looked after dogs, my own and others, for over 20 years and have been dog-sitting since I was a teenager. My husband & I are teachers and are available on weekends and school breaks for a variety of services. We love actively playing with dogs, keeping them happy and healthy. We regularly take our own dog to Portland's many dog parks and on long hikes. As long as weather permits, I like to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Myla

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.