Nicole P.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$65
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dawn W.
Dawn W.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

The dog never even knew we left! Nicole was very nice and her dogs were also extremely friendly. Since she is a foster parent for dogs she has all the bowls and crates needed, so your dog can travel light. She sent daily updates and pictures, which was nice to see how he was doing. She made sure our dog received daily exercise either in her larger yard or at the dog park. Both of ...

Nicole P.
Nicole P.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher, Fur-Mamma, and Fur Foster!

I have loved animals since I came across my first wounded bird at age 4. I have since always been the one in the family to bring home lost pets, care for our family fur-kids, and yearn for more pets than my mother would allow. Now that I am a 24 year old woman, with a husband and a house, I have found dog sitting and fostering to be a wonderful way to use my ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I find it helpful to know if your dog has any tendencies that have caused them issues with other animals in the past: food aggression, animal aggression, toy possessiveness. I also find it helpful to know your pets dietary needs as well as whether or not they require any special needs or medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Taco

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
11 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Sassy-Pants

6 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Paris

3 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I have a large fenced in yard where your pup will enjoy fetch, running laps with my fur-kids, and lounging on the deck in the sunshine! In addition, they will enjoy walks around the block in my suburban neighborhood as well as occasional walks by the seashore at our nearby marina park. Once they're all tuckered out, they can curl up on the couch with us for a cozy night.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.