Nicole O.

Nicole O.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11 Reviews

Ryan O.
Ryan O.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great! Was very communicative about how my dog doing, check-in's about his mood and plenty of pictures. Her dog is older as well, and seemed to get along very well with my old man.

Nicole O.
Nicole O.
Monica M.
Monica M.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time leaving our terrier with Nicole. Communication was great and Nicole asked several questions about Kizzy during a meeting before Kizzy stayed with her. Nicole was flexible about the drop off and pick up times, which made things easier for us. She sent us pictures of Kizzy's activities and adventures while we were gone. Her little yorkie was very sweet and got along with our terrier. We were very happy to ...

Nicole O.
Nicole O.
Bryan M.
Bryan M.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience. Nicole went out of our way to make us feel ok leaving our dog with her. She sent many pictures and texted with any questions. She is a great sitter and would definitely use and recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a sitter! Thanks, Nicole!

Nicole O.
Thanks so much Bryan! Casper was adorable and I had so much fun watching him. I hope you had a ...
Nicole O.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover with a dog loving dog.

I'm a dog lover and have owned dogs all my life. I currently have a 13 year old Yorkie who loves being around other dogs. I'll take good care of your dog while you're away and make sure he/she gets lots of attention. I live near Greenlake and one of my favorite pastimes is taking my dog on (slow) runs or walks around the lake. If the weather is nice I'd love to have ...

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Monty

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.