Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn’t be happier. Nicole & Barkley are the best hosts! Perfect home away from home for my little Pom Noah.

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Glenn M.
Glenn M.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot think of a better or more reliable person than Nicole to take care of my little Riley. He had great fun and no doubt looks forward to returning very soon. I have found Riley's home away from home.

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
natasha M.
natasha M.
Sep 3, 2018

Nicole demonstrates a high level of care and skill towards canine fur-friends. She takes them for regularly scheduled long walks and rigorous play sessions. Living near a fenced in off leash park, any dog staying with her is in for a treat! She seems to really enjoy having dogs around and caring for them, small and large! Her own dog is well trained and does well around other dogs. Barkley would really love an occasional ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of cuddles and walks!

Hello! I'm Nicole and I have a 1 year old Schnorkie named Barkley. Barkley loves to play with all dogs and cats no matter their size! I have a small fenced backyard and back on to some beautiful pathways that Barkley and I enjoy waking along. Barkley and I are on our own and would love some company! Caring for your pet would bring us great joy.

I do work full time Monday-Friday so if ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other animals? **Must
Is your pet house trained?
Any special needs?

I have a very small home so small-medium size dogs preferred when sitting in my own home.
Barkley and I have no problem with larger dogs if we are coming to give them a walk or I am checking in on them in your own home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Barkley

Miniature Schnauzer, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Waking along the river pathways close to home and finding new hikes to do outside of the city!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.