Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Carmen H.
Carmen H.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

As always........10’s across the board!!!! My Gizmo loves coming to Nicole’s...... this is our 3rd booking, and we would not take our baby anywhere else!!!!

Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Bryan P.
Bryan P.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

perfect sitter. Great communication.

This was my first time using Rover. Nicole has a great personality and sent multiple updates for my pup during his stay. I would recommend 10x over. Her father was also helpful.

My dog got along great with her dog Gizmo and another dog that was being sitted. He mightve had more fun than me during my vacation.

Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Krystie S.
Krystie S.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole is awesome! Sport stayed with her over Thanksgiving and he had a super time. He played with other dogs and hung out with the family. I received tons of pictures and a video of his vacation. I'll be booking with Nicole again. Thank you!!

Nicole L.
Nicole L.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family full of dog lovers!

Im a 25 year old, energetic, fur mama! Im that person who will cross the street specifically to pet a dog.

What makes me special & the key to my success is my ablility to ensure that under my care, every animal is comfortable & happy. Ive owned and loved dogs all of my life, recognizing that each dog has their own special personality. I have a 2 year old golden retriever named Gizmo that ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Is he/she good around other dogs?
Is he/she up to date on vaccinations?
Is he/she potty trained?
Any special accommodations ?
All breeds allowed. Small, medium or large!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Gizmo

Golden Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.