Nicole J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Aug 7, 2018

Nicole is an amazing, kind hearted, professional and passionate lover. She was the loving foster parent of our rescue dog Leo and she loves animals so much that she helps look after mine whenever I am out of town.
A dear friend and amazing carer of pets great and small, Nicole has a warm personality, animals love her and she is incredibly reliable and trustworthy. I would entrust my babies - feline, canine and human ...

Nicole J.

About Nicole

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time with Dog Park access

I have been a dog mom for over 20 years. Some may say I'm a bit obsessed but who can blame me. I have been fostering dogs for over 6 years, currently work for a well-known dog box subscription company (so I have tons of treats and toys) and live with two older children who are equally obsessed. I am a very loving pet parent with an unlimited supply of belly rubs to give. I ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I always request a meet-and-greet with your dog before sitting so we're not complete strangers when they're dropped off. During that time, I'll take notes of their likes, dislikes, medication(s), feeding and walking schedules and any other important information I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Ziggy

American Cocker Spaniel
6 years, 9 months old, 22 lbs.

Kobe

Pomeranian
4 years, 2 months old, 8 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We'll enjoy long walks, playing fetch at the dog park, occasional trips to the dog beach to swim, etc.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.