Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Teresa I.
Teresa I.
December 9, 2015

With all our heart we believe that Nicole Graves is wonderful! She is highly experienced and trained. She takes great care when watching over our two mini dachshunds providing them with fun and fulfilling day(s)! Nicole engages them with games, exercise, and takes them on doggie adventures geared toward their enjoyment. Nicole takes great strides to make sure they are in a safe and comfortable environment. We whole heartedly believe she is one of ...

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Joshua V.
Joshua V.
September 19, 2014
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our dog, Lucy, with a sitter for any length of time. After interviewing several both by phone and in person, we were generally disheartened by either the lack of knowledge, the poor behavior of the sitter's own pets, or the sheer number of animals already under their watch. Nicole was, immediately, a breath of fresh air.
She:
- Has one well-behaved, intelligent, well-trained dog, Luna, who got along perfectly with ...

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
September 12, 2014

Nicole has been walking my dog Winston, and it has been a great experience! She is very trustworthy and keeps you up to date on everything she does. I received photos and a route via text showing me where they walked and for how long they were out! I was so happy to see that my dog was so well taken care of while I am at work. I would absolutely recommend her services to ...

Nicole G.
Nicole G.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Expired Background Check

Pack Perfection

DOG WALKS, DOGGIE DAY CARE and TRAINING SERVICES AVAILABLE!

Luna and I recently relocated to Fort Lauderdale from NJ. After teaching for ten years, I decided to follow my heart into a new field of teaching- training dogs. I love helping dog owners and teaching their families how to work with their furry friends to ensure a happy, healthy relationship for all. For now, I am volunteering, spending time at a local training facility, and ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I believe a meet and greet on neutral grounds is very important. It is also very important that Luna and the other dogs get along well. She is sweet, submissive, and playful and especially loves romping with dogs bigger than her. I would like to know about size, play style, and if the dog is house trained, and/or crated at night? Vaccination records are a must before staying with us. Prefer dogs that are spayed/neutered. Must provide information about flea, tick and heart worm treatment and provide updated vet records. There is an additional fee for extra large dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 43 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.