Nicole G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Faith B.
Faith B.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole was amazing! She sent me pictures and was in contact all day! She answered all my messages immediately and was so great to my dog!! ?? Id definitely recommend her!

Nicole G.
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole is a fantastic sitter! Very trustworthy if you have doubts about a stranger keeping your dog! She kept me updated the entire time I was gone and sent cute pictures! My sassy dog loved her stay and can’t wait to go back! We will definitely be repeat visitors!

Nicole G.
Kelsea L.
Kelsea L.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Boston Terrier Winnie had a blast with Nicole and her dog, Lucy! Nicole was very responsive and was great at sending picture updates which we loved. Would absolutely rebook with Nicole.

Nicole G.

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Nurse ISO fur babies to care for!

Hello hello hello pup parents! My husband and I moved from Oregon to Tennessee in October 2018 and now live in Music Row/Midtown. I’m a nurse working three days a week with four days off! Bored out of my mind having so much free time. I’m looking to help out my neighbors with my passion for pets and my experiences as a part-time pet sitter since middle school. I have a 7 year old pug, ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

***Please be honest about house training! I would prefer dogs with at LEAST some training or able to pee on a puppy pad if they are likely to urinate multiple times an hour (usually puppies)***

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Lucy

Pug
7 years, 6 months old, 21 lbs.

Summer

Cat
14 years, 6 months old, 6 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

If your dog is good around other dogs, there are dog parks nearby we can visit! Also, dogs that stay with me get walked frequently and in a safe neighborhood with sidewalks, large areas of grass, and a good mix of sun and shade. If your pup has a favorite toy/frisbee/ball/etc, please pack it with them so we can play! Also puppies that stay with me get all the cuddles and are allowed to sleep with me, given that they don’t harass Summer too much.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.