Nicole G.

Nicole G.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Christina P.
Christina P.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was willing to take my 7 month energetic puppy in for 6 days while we were on vacation. She was very welcoming and accommodating to any requests as she seemed to empathize with the challenge of leaving a fur baby, especially for the first time. My pup was seemingly very comfortable there, which is what I had hoped to achieve by having a home sitter versus a kennel (she quickly made herself at home ...

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Tracy  H.
Tracy H.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was absolutely amazing!!! I will most definitely be taking my dog back there forsure!!!

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Sumit C.
Sumit C.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole really cared for my puppy Ace. It didn’t feel as if we are leaving him to some random house instead Ace completely felt like home. I would highly recommend Nicole for your dog sitting.

Nicole G.
Nicole G.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, Dog park friendly

Your pup will get lots of attention, love, excersize, and homemade treats (if allowed) while in my care. I would be happy to send frequent updates and pictures so you can feel comfortable while you're away.

I'm home full-time with a toddler and my own spoiled, high energy fur baby, so a tolerance for small children and other dogs is a must. I try my best to avoid doing any personal things during daycare and ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I know how stressful it can be for both the dog and the owner to be separated, so I would appreciate any details that would make the dog feel more comfortable and at home.

I would need to know about any medications, food restrictions, allergies, destructive or protective behaviours, house training, feeding schedule and any sensitivities so I can accommodate.

How do you feel about dog parks and off leash areas - would you like me to bring your dog?

IMPORTANT: In order to provide a safe stay for boarding and dog sitting, please provide a copy of vaccination records and a clean bill of health/flea prevention prior to booking.

Please bring any food, bowls, bedding, and anything else that they may need for their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Nova

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I typically like to spend the mornings at the dog park (if comfortable), and go on evening walks in the neighborhood. I love a good game of fetch and tug-of-war, though will not complain if your pup likes to cuddle.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.