Nicole F.

Nicole F.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Maria P.
Maria P.
Oct 28, 2018

I love how Nicole pays attention to detail. She wanted to make sure that she knew my little guy: from his treats and his routine down to the way he likes to play ball.  I never worried a minute while I was out of town because she had everything under control.  It was such a comfort knowing that my little guy was with her. I would HIGHLY recommend Nicole to ALL my neighbors with furry ...

Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Evelyn H.
Evelyn H.
Oct 28, 2018

My dogs are my family. What I love most about Nicole is not just her obvious love for animals (my pups fell for her immediately) but her professional approach.  Pet sitting is not Nicole's side job...it’s what she loves and it’s what she does for her livelihood.  She is extremely good at it, so good, in fact, that on my latest trip, the dogs didn’t even give me a guilt trip ...

Nicole F.
Nicole F.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love them like my own!

!Use my code to get 20$ off your first booking!
NICOLF45671
https://www.rover.com/sit/nicolf45671

Hello! My name is Nicole and I am a dog lover, with two cuddly pups of my own! I am a senior in high school so I am available after 3 on the weekdays and during weekends I'm completely open and available to spend as much time with your dog as you'd like, should you choose me to ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know...
Is your dog generally friendly?
Does your dog require special medication?
What is your dog's demeanor? (shy, energetic, playful,...)
What is your dogs name? 
How old is your dog? 
What breed is your dog?
How does your dog react to encountering other people?
How does your dog behave on a walk?(do they tug/pull, do they chase squirrels or other dogs)
What are hours of the day that your dog eat meals?
How many cups of food does your dog eat per meal?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Lily

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years old, 80 lbs.

Chico

Boxer
3 years old, 120 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

♡For walks♡
Where I reside is calm, and each walk is a pleasure for both me and the dogs! There are trails all over that branch out into each sector so each day your pup can experience new scenery.

♡Your pups sleeping arrangement♡
Your dog will sleep in the more open entrance unless another sleeping arrangement is requested otherwise.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.