Nicole F.

Nicole F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Brenda B.
Brenda B.
Sep 4, 2018

I have known Nicole for over 6 years, She has watched my Dog Baxter for me numerous times when we have gone out of town. Baxter loves to play with Carmel and Mocca. She is very good with him and always gives him lots of attention, makes sure he goes for walks. Her children are great with Baxter and he adores them. They are very gentle with him. I can testify to this as I ...

Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Andrew S.
Andrew S.
Aug 30, 2018

Nicole was fantastic when she would watch Barkley for us. Barkley really seemed to like her too! I'd recommend Nicole to anyone looking for a dog sitter!

Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Shawn M.
Shawn M.
Aug 29, 2018

Nicole has always been great looking after my pups. She is an animal lover and any dogs in her care will be well cared for.

Nicole F.
Nicole F.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time & love walking daily

My family and I are huge pet lovers and we have a rescue dog and a cat that I have had for the past 10yrs and we just got a puppy. I will give your pet lots of love and attention, as if they are my own, while in my care. I have an open concept bungalow style house with a fully fenced in yard. I live in a great neighborhood with a dog park ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I'm not comfortable having aggressive behavior dogs in my home because I have young children from 11 months to 9 years old.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Caramel

Mixed
12 years old, 40 lbs.

Remy

Australian Shepherd
1 month old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.