Nicole D.

(1)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Valeria B.
Valeria B.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was absolutely wonderful with Rex, my kids were so excited when she sent us updates and pictures of Rex. We totally recommend her service.

Nicole D.
Nicole D.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family too :)

I grew up on a small horse farm in eastern Pennsylvania with lots of different critters and I love taking care of animals. I am a dental student at LECOM! My fiancé and I recently adopted a dog from Nate’s and she is our world! We would love for her to make some friends as we host in our home.

I live in the lakewood ranch area. I enjoy running and I am very ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences - I love all types! I just would like to know normal temperament so I know what to expect. If they are coming to my house I just need to know if they have a history of chewing shoes or anything so I can prepare ;) Also if there are any dietary restrictions - if they can have “treats.” We would also require a meet up to make sure our dogs like each other!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Mica

Mixed
6 months old, 18 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I live in a great, walkable neighborhood - Harmony. We take our girl on lots of walks and would love for her to have a friend to join! Our home is spacious enough so we can separate the two if they need some forced nap time!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.