Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nathaniel B.
Nathaniel B.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole could not have done a better job taking care of my dog. I appreciated Nicole giving me daily updates on how my dog was doing and being very friendly and nice at the same time. I would highly recommend her.

Nicole C.
Thank you Nathaniel! I appreciate that. Kuno is more than welcome to stay any time. Maxwell loved him!
Nicole C.
Christina R.
Christina R.
Jun 7, 2018

Nicole is responsible and dependable! She's been taking care of animals for over 25 years. I have entrusted her with my kids and my dog many times and she has taken the best care of all of them! Her home is clean and inviting, and we all feel at home there. She is trustworthy and honest- never hesitates to tell me what's going on. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter ...

Nicole C.
Nicole C.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Park within walking distance!

Hello! I’m Nicole, & I’m 28. I’m originally from WV, but I have lived in the Marietta area for almost 2 years now. I have 1 amazing dog named Maxwell, and he has a kitty sister named Mila. Both of them get along fantastic with other dogs- Mila absolutely LOVES dogs! I’ve been around pets almost my whole life, as my mom is a Vet Tech and we always had a ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they get along with other dogs/cats, if they are house trained, any special conditions or health issues they may have...and just their temperament in general! I also require up to date vet records as well, including rabies/DHPP/Bordatella and heartworm negative. I love each and every pet, but since I have my own as well that will be in the house, we just need to take those precautions!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Maxwell

Beagle and Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
7 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Mila

Cat
1 year, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I live in an apartment complex that has 2 dog parks within it! I am also not far from the Noonday Trail and Kennesaw Battlefield Mountain State Park if your dogs love to hike!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.