Nicole B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Olivia C.
Olivia C.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole and her family took wonderful care of my precious dog while I was away. I was so nervous, but Nicole's family made my dog and I feel right at home! I can't say enough about this family! I am booking our second stay as we speak!

Nicole B.
Trish L.
Trish L.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole and her family are fantastic and Charlie enjoyed the stay.

Nicole B.
Olivia C.
Olivia C.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole and her family were wonderful with my dog. They brushed her long hair and brushed her teeth. My dog didn't even want to leave as she felt like she was part of the family. It was so reassuring to know that my dog is loved while I am away. She sent me daily videos/photos! Nicole's family are the best care around and I've tried many! I will definitely use her again! Booking my ...

Nicole B.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be family!

A typical day/night boarding with us will include:
*At least two walks/runs a day in a dog friendly neighborhood with no traffic
*Potty breaks every 2-4 hours as needed.
*Completely fenced in yard (6 foot fence) for yard games including fetch. (All outdoor play will be monitored)
*Lots of belly rubs and kisses
*Daily coat brushing and teeth brushing
*Daily enforcement of positive training techniques
*Daily updates with photos/videos
*I can provide ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs typical routine and what will make your dog the most comfortable while you are away? I love all breeds. I typically prefer small dogs due to the size of my dog, but we can have a conversation if you have a well behaved larger dog .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Chloe

Bichon Frise
1 year, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Daily runs and walks throughout a no traffic neighborhood!
Playing fetch in the fenced in yard!
Cuddling on the couch or playing around the house! We have tons of toys!
Positive clicker training practice daily!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.