Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Cole U.
Cole U.
Dec 7, 2017

Nicole is great with Lola! Every time I come and get her Lola is happy and tired. Nicole loves Lola so much and I know she takes care of her as if she was her own dog. I would highly recommend Nicole, she is the only Rover I trust and use.

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Kathern B.
Kathern B.
Oct 31, 2017

Nicole has always been a big lover of animals. She takes care of them as if they are her family. She loves to play and spoil them. Very attentive, patient and caring. You want your pet to have a new BFF, then this is your girl.

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Wende F.
Wende F.
Oct 30, 2017

I feel very comfortable leaving my dogs with Nicole. She sends pictures throughout the day. When I drop them off, they run straight to her front door. I know they are happy and being well cared for with her.

Nicole B.
Nicole B.

About Nicole

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time. Will Help Train.

For years I grew up taking care of my first dog (puppy), an English Golden Labrador. She has passed 3 years ago. I miss the feeling of being around dogs and puppies of all sorts. I have the biggest heart for animals. Dogs mean everything to me. I honeslty hope to one day adopt a few (or all) dogs from shelters. Big dream, little money.
I'm highly agaisnt animal abuse! I don't believe in shock ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? I am willing to help with other training. Good with children? Temper problems? Allergies? Big dogs are my thing. The bigger the better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.