Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sandra E.
Sandra E.
March 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Nicole was very responsive to me and very kind to my dog. She clearly spent a lot of time with my dog, and made him a member of her family. Her dog Emma was tolerant and patient. I plan to use Nicole again in the future.

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Ted V.
Ted V.
May 7, 2012

Nicole was a neighbor of mine who I let watch my dog, Cody. He was an unwanted stray that I took in, and saw the good in him, so I kept him.

When I had to go out of town one time, I couldnt get a kennel to watch him, because he had his shots, but not given by the vet, so I had no records. She allowed me to leave him with her, and ...

Nicole B.
Nicole B.

About Nicole

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • GDA Donor
  • POTH Donor

24 hour custom care for your pet!

Hello! My name is Nicole and and my husband Edward and I enjoy providing top-notch, in-home care for your pets! I attended UW-Madison's veterinary program, have interned at a local veterinary clinic/boarding kennel to gain practical experience, and I founded and ran a feral cat rescue for many years. While I was unable to finish Veterinary School, my love of animals has never changed. Even as a child growing up on a farmette, I ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would definitely want to know if the dog had any health concerns, special feeding/exercise needs, and any other concerns that the owner may have regarding the comfort and well-being of their pet. I am comfortable with administering medication, monitoring symptoms/behavior, and making sure each dog is cared for in the way the owner has specified. I also carefully document those items so you can have a hard copy to take home with you which details any treatment or issues they may have had.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Miles

5 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.