Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nickie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Nickie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nickie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nickie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Margarita D.
Margarita D.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Nickie is AMAZING! She is so kind and loving towards our dogs and always gave us updates on them throughout the day. We received many oictures of them as well and you can just tell she takes good care of them :) Nickie is so sweet and I can’t thank her enough for watching over my fur babies while my family and I were out! I highly highly recommend her!

Nickie F.
Anaita P.
Anaita P.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

There are not enough words to truly express how much Luna and I absolutely LOVE Nickie! She is incredibly kind, caring, loving, and takes the best care of my pup. This day and age, I think it’s difficult to find people you can truly trust to care and watch over your fur baby...Nickie is an absolute gem! Highly highly recommend her. Absolute best!

Nickie F.
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Nickie was amazing to my little boy. Ollie is usually really shy and scared but he felt comfortable and safe during his stay. Nickie sent plenty of photo updates, which gave me peace of mind while I was away. Ollie cannot wait to stay with Nickie again!

Thank you it was my pleasure he is a sweetheart
Nickie F.

About Nickie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Momma of the Dogs

I am in constant contact with the owner while I'm babysitting their babies, I take pictures of their babies and send them to the owner. I am a retired 61 year old Grandmother? I exercise daily and dog walking would be a wonderful way for me to get exercise. I love dogs! I believe every dog has his or hers own personality and likes and dislikes I try to asses there personality so I may ...

What Nickie would like to know about your dog

Your babies personality, if they like other dogs if I take the him/her to the dog park, or on a walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nickie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Nickie watches your pet

I would love to take your family member to the dog park, around your neighborhood, or wherever you prefer. I will play with them talk to them and take pictures of them for your eyes only, so you can see that they are safe and having fun!!

In Nickie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nickie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.