Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nick can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Annetta B.
Annetta B.
May 11, 2018

If you’re looking for someone that loves your pet as if they’re their own, you found the right person. Nick is very responsible and great with dogs. If you could see how well trained and loved his dog is, you would be in awe!! Please give him a shot, you won’t be disappointed!!

Nick S.
Nick S.
Amunet W.
Amunet W.
May 8, 2018

Nick is simply amazing with animals. He seems to have a special knack for knowing what they need and being able to keep them calm and happy. He also is great for teaching them and allowing them to play in a safe supervised environment. What I love most of all is that the treats all animals as though they were his own, each unique, special gifts of nature and has a wonderful nurturing quality about ...

Nick S.
Nick S.
Cathy A.
Cathy A.
May 4, 2018

He is the best animal sitter that you ever had. He is a loving caring person. Please give him a chance to proven what an awesome person he is

Nick S.
Nick S.

About Nick

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love and attention!

I have taken care of a wide range of animals including dogs, cats, reptiles and birds. I may not be a vet, but I give the attention and care that a vet would. I know to give meds, walk, feed (kibble or raw), train with the human’s approval (not certified) and I know how to make an animal feel important, and most importantly have pride in working with animals. Some experience to share: I ...

What Nick would like to know about your dog

All I want to know is if they are aggressive towards other dogs or people (will NOT detour me from taking in your pup. It will just prompt me to schedule it in with them being just with me)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nick's Pets

Isabaux

Australian Cattle Dog and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Nick watches your pet

Will go on walks and take them to fort desoto dog beach. They will be swimming and playing fetch

In Nick's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nick's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.