Nichole S.

Nichole S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Nichole

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy animal lover

Hi I'm Nicole and I'm 32 years old. I live in Alabama and have had dogs all my life. I have a bachelor's degree in environmental science and have been working or volunteering in animal hospitals, animal shelters, and wildlife sanctuaries since high school. Currently I have a 1.5 year old dalmation mix named Brecken that I rescued in Colorado and he's more of my furry child than he is my pet. I love ...

What Nichole would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences when sitting. I love all breeds, especially the bully breeds, and have no fear of larger dogs. I understand that each animal has their own routine and will stick to what they are used to. I will just need to know house rules such as if they are allowed on furniture, if they have special diets, any tricks you're working on, etc. Anything to help me bond with your fur baby is appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nichole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nichole's Pets

Brecken

Dalmatian and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Nichole watches your pet

We love the Hannah Day dog park in Montgomery. My parents have 2 older dogs and I have one under 2 years so we do a range of activities they all enjoy from easy walks around the neighborhood to day hikes in Northern Alabama.

In Nichole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nichole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.