Nichole S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Victoria F.
Victoria F.
May 23, 2018

We have had Nichole watch our dogs several time and has done a fantastic job of taking care of our two high energy dogs overnight.
We have two Aussies that need to have lots of exercise and Nichole does a fantastic job of playing with them!

Nichole S.
Nichole S.

About Nichole

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time in the summer!

I am a teacher 10 months out of the year! I am home full-time during the summer and love animals! I have experience with all types of animals, not just dogs. I currently own a 3-year-old Australian Shepherd-Border Collie, who is my absolute best friend. I previously owned two dogs who I had until their passing. I will take your dog on long walks, play fetch, or just love them! Since I am a teacher ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Nichole watches your pet

Nichole's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.