Nichole M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Nichole's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

58
repeat clients
118 Reviews

Denise W.
Denise W.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Always knowledgeable about dogs and patient with my pet and very personable with our family!

Nichole M.
James B.
James B.
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Stay

We have had Noki stay with Nichole a few time. He love going to see her.

Nichole M.
James B.
James B.
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Nichole is awesome and Noki loves spending time with her. She is my go to every time my family needs to leave and can't take our furry family member with us.

Nichole M.

About Nichole

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Fun Times in the City

Fountain Square home with fenced yard welcomes your four-legged family member. I was a volunteer with the Humane Society of Tennessee Valley (HSTV) for 5 years. I have had pets all my life; birds, a guinea pig, a rabbit, leopard geckos, fish and of course dogs. I worked at Petsmart as a dog-bather in college. Me and my husband live in the home. I will treat your dog better than my own. I look forward ...

What Nichole would like to know about your dog

What does a typical day look like for your dog?
Does your dog have any special care needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nichole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nichole's Pets

Shelby

Mixed
13 years, 9 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Kayla

American Cocker Spaniel
12 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Nichole watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
It depends on the dog. They can sleep in my bedroom or the living room. I also have a finished basement. I have 4 beds in the house and 1 large and 1 medium crate.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Depends on the dog's needs.

Extra house-sitting services
We can discuss additional needs.

In Nichole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nichole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.