Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichole can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
115 Reviews

Melinda S.
Melinda S.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

im

Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Norma L.
Norma L.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichole and her husband were super with Reepi. Nichole is "dog wise," in that she is tuned in to what the dogs want and need. Reepi came to me as a rescue with some health and behavior issues, and he has come a long way. He did so well interacting with the family and the resident dogs. I'd be pleased to have Reepi stay with Nichole again.

Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichole was great! She is clearly a dog lover. My pup enjoyed playing in her house and fenced backyard. Nichole sent some videos of him enjoying his stay. I would highly recommend Nichole!

Nichole M.
Nichole M.

About Nichole

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Fun Times in the City (13 min from Airport)

South Minneapolis home with fenced yard welcomes your four-legged family member. I was a volunteer with the Humane Society of Tennessee Valley (HSTV) for 5 years. I have had pets all my life; birds, a guinea pig, a rabbit, leopard geckos, fish and of course dogs. I worked at Petsmart as a dog-bather in college. Me and my husband live in the home. I will treat your dog better than my own. I look forward ...

What Nichole would like to know about your dog

What does a typical day look like for your dog?
Does your dog have any special care needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nichole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nichole's Pets

Zoe

Mixed
14 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Shelby

Mixed
13 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Kayla

American Cocker Spaniel
12 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Nichole watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
It depends on the dog. They can sleep in my bedroom or the living room. I also have a finished basement. I have 4 beds in the house and 1 large and 1 medium crate.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Depends on the dog's needs.

Extra house-sitting services
We can discuss additional needs.

In Nichole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nichole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.