Nicholas R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicholas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Nicholas' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nicholas is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Adam D.
Adam D.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Nick continues to be the best. He is smart and reliable and communicative and trustworthy. We’re lucky to have him.

Nicholas R.
Jocelyn G.
Jocelyn G.
Dec 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Quick to respond! Treated my dog like a queen and gave her a good walk.

Nicholas R.
Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Nick was very accommodating with changes to my plans and worked with me to ensure a easy pup handoff at the beginning and end of my trip. He kept me informed with short messages and pictures throughout my trip, gave my pup plenty of exercise, and was overall exactly what I needed: trustworth, friendly, and reliable. Would absolutely recommend!

Nicholas R.

About Nicholas

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Very active and home full time

I am very active and love being out and walking. I walk several miles a day and walk almost everywhere I need to go. If I'm going to be walking around for fun I might as well add something else I love to the mix. I love dogs and don't currently have one. I would love to spend time with as many dogs as I can to fill this void. Almost all of the time ...

What Nicholas would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the size and temperament of the dog just so I have a heads up. My favorite dogs are anything large but I have more experience living with and walking smaller dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicholas's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Nicholas watches your pet

There is a park right near where I live with a nice open space to play in. In the same park there is a brand new dog park if that would be a good option. Aside from playing in the park when we were back home I'd love to cuddle up and I give a mean belly rub.

In Nicholas's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicholas's Service Area

Nicholas's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.