Nicholas M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicholas can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicholas' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nicholas is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews
Kevin V.
Kevin V.
Nov 4, 2018

Our husky is probably on some kind of list somewhere or in some kind of satanic book. On the occasional night shift she was howling for hours to the point of complaints. Luckly nick has been able to stop in and give her a late night walk with some tug of war to put her brain elsewhere. We had a wifi baby monitor to see how bad the howling was and its practically stopped all ...

Nicholas M.
Derek M.
Derek M.
Mar 15, 2018

Showed up to the meet and greet on time, showed up to walk our dog when he said he would. If we need another walker we will go with Nick

Nicholas M.
tara C.
tara C.
Mar 9, 2018

Our springer spaniel has insane anxiety issues when we are not home everything from ripping carpet up to spreading the garbage all over the living room. Nicks been a HUGE help with this. His visits on days we cant come give her a break mid way through the day have made a massive difference

Nicholas M.

About Nicholas

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy walks, doggy baths and more!

Available 24/7 night rates increase.

I've been walking for rover on and off for over 2 years now. It all started when my daughter wanted to start a buisness so I figured I'd sign myself up here and let her help me. She has loved it, I have loved it and its turned into a fun way to spend the evenings.

We can offer MUCH more than just a walk a basic idea of what ...

What Nicholas would like to know about your dog

Friendly with children and/or other dogs. Size, breed, temper, triggers, anything on the need to know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicholas's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicholas's Pets

Ashley

Old German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 6 months old, 60 lbs.

When Nicholas watches your pet

In area, or wherever preferred. I have a vehichle and can travel. My favourite park to visit is in arva or a private farm in arva with 50+ acres(40 fenced)

In Nicholas's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicholas's Service Area

Nicholas's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.