Nicchi R.

Nicchi R.

Encino, Tarzana, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicchi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicchi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Lee K.
Lee K.
September 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicchi took great care of Teddy. She was very attentive and sent me updates throughout the day. I will definitely be using Nicchi her again to watch Teddy. She was great!

Nicchi R.
Nicchi R.
Adriane D.
Adriane D.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicchi and her entire family are fabulous! I just recently adopted my little dog from the shelter and at first he was very quiet and shy. When I picked him up from Nicchi's, his tail is wagging, his eyes are lit up, and he even looks like he's smiling! They really made him feel loved! Awesome sitter, definitely will book again!

Nicchi R.
Nicchi R.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
July 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicchi is fantastic! This is the second time I have left my dog with her and I am very happy. I normally don't feel comfortable leaving my dog with someone I don't know but she is so nice and makes me feel at ease. She will take pictures and send them to you. I love seeing what my dog is doing. If you ask how your dog is doing or ask any question about your ...

Nicchi R.
Nicchi R.

About Nicchi

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

The Woof House

Hi! I'm Nicchi,

I've been around dogs my entire life and am familiar with dogs of all sizes. Growing up I had 5 dogs in my home and am certainly experienced with a broad range of doggie personalities. I've also fostered dogs and my heart is full of love for all of them.

I currently live with my boyfriend and we own a 12 pound Pom named Peaches. She is very friendly to all dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicchi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicchi's Pets

Peaches

Pomeranian
7 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.