Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nathan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jeremy H.
Jeremy H.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Nathan took great care of our two dogs, and every pic he sent suggested that they got along great with his dog Jack despite a bit of a size mismatch. Would highly recommend!!

Nathan P.
Nathan P.
Luke O.
Luke O.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Nathan was awesome. He responded quickly to messages. He showed up on time and definitely took care of my pups while I was out of town. Thanks again!

Nathan P.
Nathan P.

About Nathan

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover with a flexible schedule

I grew up in Oregon with at least two dogs at all times, so I've been around dogs my whole life. My first job was at a kennel, where I was responsible for caring for 30+ animals at a time. If needed, I can give baths, exercise, or even administer medication to your dog. I am currently a graduate student, so I have a remarkably flexible schedule. In general, I will be available after noon ...

What Nathan would like to know about your dog

How well does your dog get along with others? Do I need to watch for your dog chewing on anything? What is his/her normal schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nathan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nathan's Pets

Jack

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Nathan watches your pet

Walks, play time with Jack, possible hiking or swimming upon request.

In Nathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.