Nathalie K.

Nathalie K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nathalie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nathalie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Demi F.
Demi F.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you again for take my good care Of vandy and taking her to the dog park for some fun!'

Nathalie K.
Nathalie K.
Myeshia Y.
Myeshia Y.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog is my life and Nathalie cared for him like I would. Her house is his home away from home and he loves her. I've used her on more than one occasion and have had an awesome experience each time. Thank you!

Nathalie K.
Nathalie K.
Kathy D.
Kathy D.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Nathalie is great! Khan had a wonderful time playing with Rusty and being spoiled!

Nathalie K.
Nathalie K.

About Nathalie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

CHEAP Pet Hair Cuts, Boarding, DayC

I currently offer doggy daycare (in addition to overnight boarding)! I’d be happy to keep your pup entertained while you’re away for the day.

Ask me about every week DAY CARE discounts
$25 a night (24 hr period) 1st dog
$20 a night (24 hr period) 1st dog EXTENDED stay discount (14 DAYS OR MORE)
$15 a night (24 hr period) each addition dog
$5 per DAY if dog isn't house broken
$15 ...

What Nathalie would like to know about your dog

I can sit for all dogs as long as they get along with my dog AND CATS. We will have a meet and greet or 2 before I agree to sit for your babies.

I even do blind/deaf dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nathalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nathalie's Pets

Rusty

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Nathalie watches your pet

I do NOT take dogs on walks. Walking the dog(s) gives a higher chance that something can go wrong. That is why they get play time in the back yard.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They will sleep upstairs with me, in bed with me if they choose. I have a baby gate blocking the door so they have to stay in the bedroom with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Dogs will be inside with me and my dog with supervised out door time. The only time they will be in a kennel is if I have to leave or someone is coming over.

In Nathalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nathalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.