Nate T.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nate can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nate's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nate is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jose C.
Jose C.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Nate was phenomenal! Timely, great communication, and more importantly, super nice to my energetic dog. Addie is looking forward to see Nate again!

Nate T.

About Nate

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will travel further than Jimmy John

Not the cat's meow, but the dog's bark #woof
Nate is a great guy! He has a dog himself who has a special diet, medium energy, and a gentle temperament. #GreysRule Nate lives in the central York area and willing to do early morning, mid-day, or late evening walks/check ups. Nate may also house sit or board dog(s) overnight.

Nate grew up with pets his whole life! Not surprisingly, Nate loves all dogs ...

What Nate would like to know about your dog

Tell me what's your furry best friend's favorite snack (or if a special diet is needed). How would you describe your dog's personality in three words? So long as I am aware overall physical/mental wellness needs, I would be happy to accomodate. What's their typical finess activity/level (so I don't walk them too far or too short)? No breed preferences here! Love all dogs and happy to work with any breed or care history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nate's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nate's Pets

Meechum

Greyhound
4 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Nate watches your pet

We would go for walks in my neighborhood, York Township Park, or in the area of York College of PA. There are some great spots by creeks and trimmed grass where your pups can enjoy a walk. My backyard is ideal for playtime outside, sunbathing (just not too much!), or picnic snack! Nate has ample dog toys to choose from if your pooch doesn't bring their favorite stuffy or ball.

In Nate's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Nate's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.