Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Doug L.
Doug L.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Natasha is a rock star! Finding her and Rover makes it a bit easier for us to leave town without our beloved dog.

Natasha V.
Natasha V.
Kara E.
Kara E.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Natasha was super flexible and booked with us last minute! Winston loved his walk with her! Highly recommend her!

Natasha V.
Natasha V.

About Natasha

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

People are ok but dogs are God sent

A little about my babies:
I have 2 amazing boys (both fixed) named ManMan and Maxwell, and a kitty named Ralph.
Ralph is kind of a lazy cat and minds his own business unless there is food available then he cuddles :) The pups and I go on walks/runs and love to watch dog movies together on my couch.
**With this being said, I will love your babies just the same depending on what they ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

I will need to know if he/she is neutered or spayed
If they get along with other dogs/cats
Is there any type of seperation anxiety/depression that I need to be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Natasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natasha's Pets

ManMan

Boxer
7 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Maxwell

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.