Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Adam T.
Adam T.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Natasha is a fantastic sitter! Reliable and energetic -- she cared for our dog with love and affection. We appreciated her frequent updates and photos over the course of his week-long stay. We will most definitely return to her when we are need of a sitter in the future.

Natasha T.
Natasha T.
Erika M.
Erika M.
Jul 13, 2018

Natasha is a wonderful person who is just a blessing to have taking care of your pet! At the time that i worked super long hours and did not have the time for my pup. Natasha came along to save the day! She is loving, caring and absolutely a delight she treats your pet like her own! Hands down best dog sitter i ever had

Natasha T.
Natasha T.
John and Deb F.
John and Deb F.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Natasha had come for the pre visit with Sadie and seemed like a great fit with her. Sadie is a youthful, large, strong dog, and Natasha seemed to get along great with everyone. The visit seemed to go great, no surprises, even though Natasha went above and beyond.

Natasha T.
Natasha T.

About Natasha

19
years of experience
  • Dogs Deserve Better Donor (Smithfield, VA)
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Pet Nanny & Transporter

Hi, my name is Nat, I have over 15 years of experience and happen to be passionate about animal rescue. Proud mom to three furkids (2 cats & 1 amazingly sweet senior dog) and also the founder of Helping Outside Animals.
I recently moved to West Cornwall from NY, and would love to extend my services to those in Litchfield County, CT. I live by the Housotonic River and have tons of hiking trails near ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed or age preferences. The questions I would ask are: Does your pup have any medical needs or allergies? Any history of aggression towards humans or other animals? Does your pooch happen to be leash reactive? Does he/she tend to have separation anxiety when you’re not home? Is your pup potty trained or would need ‘pee wee pads’? Is your pooch destructive when/if left alone? Do you crate him/her at home? How is/she around cats?
These are all questions I must ask in order to facilitate a safe, happy environment for all parties.
To book for boarding, meet and a greet is a must. Please bring proof of current vaccines.
If your dog has any preferences or can be selective about dogs or cats, please let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natasha's Pets

Jden

American Bulldog and American Bully
9 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.