Natasha R.

Natasha R.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Jason M.
Jason M.
August 20, 2015
Verified Stay

Natasha was an amazing caretaker/sitter for my dog. She was super accommodating to meet before booking as well as very responsive. Her dog truffles is really laid back and her and my dog became best buds. Natasha sent pictures every other day if not more often than that. She did such a superb job that I think my dog was upset with me coming back as he want to stay with Natasha and Truffles ...

Natasha R.
Natasha R.
Beth B.
Beth B.
August 6, 2015
Verified Stay

My beagle Zoe had a great stay with Natasha, and I had a great experience working with her. She was quick to reply to messages and very accommodating in planning our meet & greet and drop-off and pick-up times. She was also great with sending me updates and photos during Zoe's stay. Most importantly, Zoe seemed very happy and well cared-for, and Natasha had no problem with Zoe's medication. I would definitely recommend Natasha and ...

Natasha R.
Natasha R.
Brittney Z.
Brittney Z.
August 4, 2015
Verified Stay

Natasha was wonderful! She was extremely responsive to all of my messages from the very first time that I contacted her. She also did a "meet and greet" with us prior to the stay which helped ease my anxiety. She sent several pictures while we were away and I could tell my dogs were having a great time with her. Would most definitely book with her again!

Natasha R.
Natasha R.

About Natasha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay with me and my pup Truffles!

I am a jewelry designer who works from home in a beautiful one bedroom apartment steps away from Prospect Park.

Your dog will have his own bed and food bowls, and free roam of the house - and have an enclosed backyard! I also do two walks a day, usually to Prospect or a nearby park. I tend to stay away from dog parks as they can be unpredictable, especially for the little guys! Truffles is ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs! However, my one bedroom apartment is best suitable for dogs under 45 lbs. Truffles tends to get along swimmingly with chiller, mellow dogs, BUT, let's schedule a meet and greet to see how our pups do together!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natasha's Pets

Truffles

Pekingese and Pomeranian
9 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.