Natasha K.

Natasha K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Sep 21, 2018

Natasha treats all animals as if they were her own - with a loving, responsible, careful, intelligent , intuitive approach. She has a natural connection to and patience with dogs, understanding breeds and their specific tendencies. I have used her to care for my dogs (and my cats) and I very, very highly recommend her! And I - like many pet-owners - consider my animals “my babies”!

Natasha K.
Natasha K.

About Natasha

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Great at Play Time with Pups!

I currently work as a Veterinary Technician and have had the role for about a year. I am comfortable walking, medicating, and doing treatments with dogs of all sizes and temperaments! I have always had a rotating pack of dogs, including but not limited to hounds, retrievers, and terriers. I have training, walking, and play experience with dogs of all sizes. I have walked and dog sat for almost a decade, working with various sizes ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

Before bringing a dog into my home I will need to make sure they will get along with my own dog. If I am visiting your home for your dog, I have no issues with dogs of any breed, size, or temperament! Please do let me know any special considerations (slightly aggressive, dog aggressive, etc) so I can provide the safest walk for myself and, of course, for your baby!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Natasha's Pets

Katniss

Jack Russell Terrier
6 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Natasha watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, walks to Loose Park, time at doggy park if owner requests.

In Natasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.