Natasha J.

Natasha J.

Dog Boarding

$63
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Shawn N.
Shawn N.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Che and Elinor had nothing but good to say about their time with Natasha (as do I). They were there for a hot afternoon, and photos confirm they were chill in her cool, quiet space. Natasha was friendly, a good communicator and flexible. Great experience.

Natasha J.
Natasha J.
Darren P.
Darren P.
May 9, 2018

Natasha's love for animals, especially dogs has been very passionate ever since I’ve known her. The love and care she shows for them is very apparent, due to the reaction of the dog in her care. They fall in love with her on sight every time

Natasha J.
Natasha J.
Mickie J.
Mickie J.
May 4, 2018

Natasha is a life long dog lover. She had a dog for 23 years that she took care of since she was a puppy. Natasha has volunteered st the animal control when she was a teenager to help with the dogs. She has also taken care of a friends Cat while they were on vacation. She also takes care of our 2 dogs when we are out of town. She has a passion for animals ...

Natasha J.
Natasha J.

About Natasha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Where pets are family

Hi all,
I have years of dog experience going from my own personal dogs to family members, neighbors, and friends whom I have dog sitted for. Ever since I was a little kid I have always loved caring for dogs it is something I enjoy doing. I am available from 4pm-9pm during the week and weekends from 9am-4pm as well as overnights.
If you are looking for someone who is full of energy I am ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have an aggressive behavior and if they get along with other dogs.
I do not have any dog preferences all breeds are welcome!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natasha's Pets

Hennessy

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
1 year, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.